top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDalila Rivera

Vendors Show!!

Omg ! Who else went to the VIVA LA ART vendors show? Its was our first one and I am so proud of what we did. My partner Mindy Hitz and I worked so hard for this event. We had some vendors, a few shoppers and a good weather. It was indoors, no problems, raffles, selling, paint, artwork, crafts! Even some consultants. I just posted a video on Youtube of our event today, you should go check it out. Nothing long, just some music and a quick view of what we had today. Also, our Kids FREE table! We had some little artist there painting too and enjoying art. Thank you so much to the people who joined us, I am still very excited.




We had Ashley with her handmade headbands and beautiful work, I got my unicorn headband and a small set of head and foot bands for my baby Riley (which is on her way and coming soon!)




Did you come to our vendors show? What do you think? Leave a comment and let me know if you enjoyed it and if you participate or won in our raffles.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page